The talent agency "VMA – Voyez mon agent" was founded in 1974 by Bertrand de Labbey, the current president, who first launched his career by representing artists in the musical field.

The agency then expanded its activity to everything related to the entertainment business: Cinema, Theater, Television, Music, Internet, commercial deals, production of shows, representation of talent companies for their activities of record producers and music publishers.

The agents, Béatrice Hall, Bertrand de Labbey, Ivan de Labbey, Fanny Minvielle, Isabelle de La Patellière and Alice Walrafen represent numerous artists in all areas of entertainment (actors, writers, directors, stage directors, composers…). 

The caricature on the right, inspired by the movie “The Bear” by Jean-Jacques Annaud, released in 1988, was drawn by Wolinski. This drawing gave Bertrand de Labbey the idea to change the name of Artmedia Variété to Voyez Mon Agent (which means “Ask my agent”). On that occasion, Wolinski signed his work for Bertrand de Labbey. 

VMA provides its talents with a studio for international castings.

L’agence artistique "VMA - Voyez Mon Agent" est fondée en 1974 par Bertrand de Labbey, l'actuel président, dont la vocation première est la représentation d'artistes dans le domaine musical.

Elle étend ensuite son activité à tous les métiers liés au spectacle : cinéma, théâtre, télévision, musique, web, accords publicitaires, production de spectacles, représentation des sociétés de ses talents pour leurs activités de producteurs phonographiques et d'éditeurs musicaux. 

Ses agents, Béatrice Hall, Bertrand de Labbey, Ivan de Labbey, Fanny Minvielle, Isabelle de La Patellière et Alice Walrafen représentent de nombreux talents (artistes-interprètes, auteurs, réalisateurs, metteurs en scène, compositeurs de musique) dans tous les domaines de la profession. 

La caricature ci-contre, inspirée du film L'Ours de Jean-Jacques Annaud sorti en 1988, est signé Georges Wolinski. Ce dessin donne à Bertrand de Labbey l’idée de changer le nom d’Artmedia Variété en Voyez Mon Agent. C’est à cette occasion que Wolinski le lui dédicace.

••

VMA met à disposition de ses talents un studio pour les castings internationaux.